Our Reviews

Evelyn Dowlen ~ 11.18.17
It was a pleasure having y’all as our wedding planner! Everything was beautiful and turned out great. Travis and I was indecisive a few times and you made the changes with no hesitation and got it right. Very Fast responses to our many questions over the months!!! Travis and I would like to said Thanks for EVERYTHING….

Mike Guzzetti ~ 5.27.17
Thanks so much for the perfect wedding. You truly made it so very beautiful for us.

Alexandra Conn ~ 5.12.17
Carles-witt helped me plan my destination wedding. Originally we had a wedding planned for a location that was damaged in the fires that happened in Gatlinburg in 2016 but Julie immediately took control and found me a venue I loved even better! She took care of everything I just sent pictures of what I loved and she made it happen. She also helped both myself and my family navigate the area we were not familiar with she is brilliant and so caring. Quality that did not cost me a fortune.

Amy Riggs ~ 4.29.17
Julie was absolutely wonderful to work with during the entire process of planning our daughters destination wedding. Julie made the process so smooth and easy for our daughter and gave her exactly everything she wanted. Thank you Julie for everything and for making our daughter’s wedding day so special and flawless. You’re the best!!!

Jennifer Andrae ~ 10.15.17
Our wedding was all we hoped for in the Smokys! On one of Julie’s busiest days of the fall season, and in the middle of a family emergency, she still ensured we had everything we needed. The vendors were fantastic and our wedding flowers and cake were perfect! It was the most beautiful day, thank you Julie!

Amy Ketchum ~ 3.29.17
Thank you sooo much for a non-stessful day. We can’t thank yall enough for how much you took care of and we didn’t have to worry about anything except being in the moment!!

Gunnar and Amber Long ~ 01.10.15
Julie and her team did an amazing job! We had a destination wedding that was completely taken care of, it was as stress free as I could have ever hoped for and was planned perfectly. Do not hesitate to book with Carles-Witt, they will make your day everything you have ever dreamed of!

Tanya & Frank Tizzano ~ 01.09.15
Carles-Witt Events did a top notch job on my wedding. Julie was with me every step of the way always responding to my emails and questions promptly. When I saw how beautifully everything was together I was amazed. The wedding I had exceeded my vision! Thank you Julie and Janene!

Joe and Sue Keenan ~ 08.16.15
We asked for “Christmas in July” and we got just that…a Christmas in July wedding!!! It was an absolutely beautiful, perfect wedding. A day we will always remember. Thank you so much for taking care of EVERYTHING so we could have such a beautiful wedding. Thank you for taking care of our guests and helping us from A to Z!!! Greatest decision to have Carles-Witt for our wedding planner–Our wedding was in EXCELLENT HANDS and it allowed us to take care of the events prior to our wedding. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL DAY!

Jennifer Milam ~ 02.06.15
These ladies can handle the impossible and make your day the best day to remember!

Terry and David Cook ~ 06.01.15
The best decision we made was to us Carles-Witt as our wedding planner. We had a very unconventional type wedding and the wedding planners were able to make our wedding day the perfect event without any stress or anxiety on our part. They are able to make almost any request possible and are willing to guide you if your not sure what will work best. I can not say it enough if you want your wedding to be perfect and enjoy your day trust Carles-Witt, I’m glad we did!!!!!!

Tara and Brian Fulmer
Julie & Janene, there’s no way I can give enough praise for the work you did with our wedding! It was beyond PERFECT. Everyone had a great time; all of the vendors were excellent! The food!!! The cake!!!! The bartenders!! We LOVE Jeremy our Photographer! I couldn’t have asked for a better day! I can’t fathom how anyone plans their own wedding. I would’ve been a wreck had I not been able to put all my trust in you ladies and let you run with it! Thank you so so much for making our wedding vision a reality!!!